Kontakt

Predajňa / Showroom

CASCA Svietidlá s. r. o.
Ivanská cesta 15
821 04 Bratislava
Slovenská republika
Tel: +421 918 736 570
Mail: casca@casca.sk
IČO: 50 956 299
IČ DPH: SK2120538541

Otváracie hodiny

Pon – Pia: 10:00 – 19:00
Sob: 10:00 – 18:00
Ned: Zatvorené

Eshop

Osobný odber:
Ivanská cesta 15
821 04 Bratislava
Slovenská republika
Tel: +421 918 736 570
Mail: eshop@casca.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Pon – Pia: 10:00 – 19:00
Sob: 10:00 – 18:00
Ned: Zatvorené

Maloobchod | Eshop

Jozef Stuška
stuska@casca.sk

Vladimír Konček
vlado@casca.sk

Katarína Kériová
keriova@casca.sk

Rastislav Peteraj
peteraj@casca.sk

Veľkoobchod | Tech. info

Roman Ilčík
roman@casca.sk

Marek “Marcus” Mrva st.
mrva@casca.sk

Výpočty | Projekty

Miroslav Martinkovič
miro@casca.sk
+421 902 133 634

Marcel Soročin
marcel.sorocin@casca.sk
+421 905 628 488

Marek “Mrky” Mrva ml.
marek@casca.sk

Linda Fehérová
projekty@casca.sk

Objednávky | Backoffice

Zuzana Jarabincová
objednavky@casca.sk

Martina Baláž Godovičová
objednavky@casca.sk

Úhrady | Personálne oddelenie

Alena Kasová
alena.kasova@casca.sk